Windsor Park Executives

Founded in 1947

The Executive meets the 3rd Tuesday of the month at the Community League hall – 7 PM .  Meetings will be posted on the Events Calendar.  All Members are welcome to attend. During Covid-19 meetings are on-line.  For access contact president@windsor-park.ca

 

2019-2020 WPCL Executive and Volunteer Leads   
Title/RoleNamePhone email
PresidentScott MeadowsWPCLPresident@gmail.com
Vice-PresidentLloyd Steier
Communications DirectorGail PowleyWPCLExecutive@gmail.com
SecretaryRonnene Anderson780-919-3538anderpep@telusplanet.net
TreasurerChris Carlyle
Finance Audit CommitteeRolf Mirus, Luca Vanzella, Harold Bannister
GrantsSusanna Biro
Central Area Council/Planning Committee LeadElaine Solez780-431-0292esolez@hotmail.com
Directors-at-LargeRobert Gariepy, Martha Steenstrup
Building ManagerJohn Collier /Vacant780-433-1270jbcollier@shaw.ca
Membership and LandscapingMarilyn Gaa780-432-7660jamesgaa@telusplanet.net
Newsletter EditorAlexia Ferrari587-990-5556alexia.lane.ferrari@gmail.com
Hall RentalLynn Wolffwpclrentals@gmail.com
Rink MaintenanceIvan Fairivan.fair@telus.net
SoccerTimur Ozelsel, Vacant, New Leads Neededwindsorgarneausoccer@gmail.com
Casino (2)Bonnie Austen, Vacantbonniemausten@gmail.com
Social (2)Gail Powley, VacantWPCLExecutive@gmail.com
FacebookSara Kalkesara@sarakalke.com
SustainabilityDorothee Feils, Kim Lakemandewaaldevelopments@gmail.com
dfeils@shaw.ca
WebmasterMarilyn Steier
University LiaisonsVacant
Nursery SchoolNick Johnsonnvjohnson08@gmail.com
Neighbourhood Watchwpclwatch@gmail.com
Health and Fitness DirectorBonnie Austenbonniemausten@gmail.com
New Volunteers Always Appreciated! Please contact WPCL President Scott Meadows at wpclpresident@gmail.com.
Note: If you are new to the community, or know of any new Windsor Park residents, please contact wpclpresident@gmail.com so we can extend a community welcome!